India will tackle Sri Lanka in a limited-overs sequence of three ODIs and three T20Is which begins from July 18. All six matches in India’s tour of Sri Lanka might be performed on the iconic R Premadasa Stadium in Colombo.

ICC elite panel umpire Kumar Dharmasena has been named amongst the 5 umpires who will officiate throughout the six limited-overs matches.

Ranjan Madugalle has been named the match referee for each ODIs and T20Is.

ICC worldwide panel umpires Ruchira Palliyaguruge, Prageeth Rambukwella, Raveendra Wimalasiri, Lyndon Hannibal are the opposite names on the checklist for the upcoming sequence.

India might be led by Shikhar Dhawan and seamer Bhuvneshwar might be his deputy, whereas Rahul Dravid is the pinnacle coach.

India’s white-ball sequence in Sri Lanka was on Friday pushed again after two of Sri Lanka’s help employees examined optimistic for COVID-19, forcing their squad into an extended isolation interval.

In the meantime, Sri Lanka cricketers got here out of obligatory isolation on Sunday night as all of them returned unfavourable leads to their newest RT-PCR assessments.


Sri Lanka: to be introduced

India: Shikhar Dhawan (c), Prithvi Shaw, Devdutt Padikkal, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Suryakumar Yadav, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Nitish Rana, Ishan Kishan (wk), Sanju Samson (wk), Yuzvendra Chahal, Rahul Chahar, Ok Gowtham, Krunal Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Varun Chakravarthy, Bhuvneshwar Kumar (v/c), Deepak Chahar, Navdeep Saini, Chetan Sakariya.

Internet Bowlers: Ishan Porel, Sandeep Warrier, Arshdeep Singh, Sai Kishore, Simarjeet Singh.


Supply hyperlink